Winter

Winter in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Deluxe winter fun

Saalbach Hinterglemm – the winter sports paradise in Salzburger Land. The recently extended Skicircus area is an ideal focal point for pure skiing fun. During the day enjoy being just a few metres away from the lodge, breath-taking powder snow and very well-prepared pistes. In the evening head back to the cosy Schonwieshutte. Specific rest and relaxation and an intimate ambience during your well-being break in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Winter sports fun spanning 270 km

The sun pleasantly sparkles on the snow and warms your soul at the same time. Endless dreamy snowy landscapes extend right into the distance. And very well-tended pistes, toboggan runs, cross-country slopes and romantic winter hiking trails make you want for more. Head into a winter adventure in Skicircus Saalbach-Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn with…

  • 270 km of excellently tended ski pistes, in all difficulty levels
  • 70 comfortable cable car and lift facilities
  • ultimate snowboarding pleasure in he funparks and halfpipes
  • Carving routes, mogul pistes, snow parks, race routes, floodlit pistes, etc.
  • floodlit toboggan runs
  • Snow-Tubing
  • Practice lifts, ski school, ski kindergarten
  • Apres-Ski
  • and much more.

Indeed, away from the piste too, your winter sports' heart can look forward to plenty of alternative activities. Enjoy an exciting, happy time ice-skating, snow tubing, tandem paragliding, on the snowmobile, ice kart or riding in the snow groomer. In between times, warm up in the traditional ski lodges or on the sun terraces. Treat yourself to a short pause for breath, and review what you have experienced, and get some energy for the next ski run, tobogganing session, or snowball fight;

More about Saalbach

Related Topics

Winter

Winter in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Winterspaß Deluxe

Saalbach Hinterglemm – das Wintersportmekka im Salzburger Land. Mit dem kürzlich erweiterten Skicircus die ideale Anlaufstelle für pures Skivergnügen. Genießen Sie tagsüber nur wenige Meter von der Hütte entfernt atemberaubenden Pulverschnee und bestens präparierte Pisten. Am Abend kehren Sie in die gemütliche Schönwieshütte zurück. Gezielte Entspannung und vertraute Atmosphäre in Ihrem Wohlfühlurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Wintersportvergnügen auf 270 km

Die Sonne lässt den Schnee angenehm funkeln und wärmt zugleich das Gemüt. Unendliche weiße Traumlandschaften erstrecken sich in der Weite. Und bestens präparierte Pisten, Rodelbahnen, Langlaufloipen und romantische Winterwanderwege machen Lust auf mehr. Ab ins Winterabenteuer im Skicircus Saalbach-Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn mit…

  • 270 km bestens präparierten Skipisten in allen Schwierigkeitsniveaus
  • 70 komfortablen Seilbahn- und Liftanlagen
  • ultimativem Snowboardvergnügen in den Funparks und Halfpipes
  • Carvingstrecken, Buckelpisten, Snowparks, Rennstrecken, Flutlichtpiste, etc.
  •  beleuchteten Rodelbahnen
  •  Snow-Tubing
  • Übungslifte, Skischule, Ski Kindergarten
  • Après-Ski
  • uvm.

Doch auch abseits der Piste erfreuen unzählige alternative Aktivitäten das Wintersportlerherz. Verbringen Sie aufregende und fröhliche Stunden beim Eislaufen, Snow Tubing, Tandem Paradgliding, Snowmobile, Icekart oder beim Pistenraupe fahren. Zwischendrin wärmen Sie sich in den urigen Skihütten oder Sonnenterrassen auf. Gönnen Sie sich eine kurze Atempause, in welcher Sie das Erlebte Revue passieren lassen und Energie tanken für die nächste Abfahrt, Rodelpartie, Schneeballschlacht…

Mehr über Saalbach

Weiterführende Themen